Board of Directors

Director of the Precourt Institute for Energy, Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, of Photon Science, Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy and Professor, by courtesy, of Chemistry, Stanford University

Professor and Associate Dean for Research, the Department of Kinesiology at the University of Texas at Tyler.

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Department of Mechanical Engineering College of Engineering and Computing, University of South Carolina 

X. Edward Guo,  President

Stanley Dicker Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Professor of Medical Sciences (in Medicine); Department of Biomedical Engineering, Columbia University

Yiguang Ju, Founding President (past)

Robert Porter Patterson Professor, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Princeton University; Director of DOE Energy Earthshot Research Center (EERC) for Hydrogen

Battelle Energy Alliance Professor in Nuclear Engineering, and Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, MIT

Peter X. Ma, Secretary

Richard H Kingery Endowed Collegiate Professor of Dentistry, Professor of Macromolecular Science and Engineering, Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Michigan

Senior Principal Technologist, Amazon

Associate Professor (with tenure), Department of Molecular and Cellular Oncology, Division of Basic Science Research, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX

Professor & Associate Head for Engagement and Recognition, School of Aeronautics & Astronautics, School of Mechanical Engineering (coutersey), Purdue University

Manager, Los Angeles Regional Water Quality Control Board, California Environmental Protection Agency, CalEPA

Professor and Chair, Department of Chemistry, College of Arts and Sciences, Case Western Reserve University

Donald Biggar Willett Professor, Department of Nuclear, Plasma & Radiological Engineering, The Grainger College of Engineering, UIUC

Professor, School of Nursing, Columbia University

Chief Investment Officer, ScalableVision Capital, and a Managing Director of Investment with Oppenheimer & Company

Principal Scientist, Pendar Technologies, LLC  

Baijun Tian, Treasurer

Research Scientist, Atmospheric Physics and Weather Group (329E), Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL), California Institute of Technology

Zhenghe John Wang

Dale H. Cowan M.D. – Ruth Goodman Blum Professor of Cancer Research, Chair of Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences, School of Medicine, Case Western Reserve University

Co-Founder and Managing Partner at Eastlink Capital. Former Managing Director, Riverwood Capital

 CEO of A2C Academy 

General Manager, Shell Research Alliance, Shell.

Credit Risk Manager, Wells Fargo

Fred Yan, Executive Officer

Product Management Lead, Educational Testing Service (ETS)

Fellow, Breakthrough Energy, Bill Gates foundation.